Finance Council

  Home / About us /Authorities /Finance Committee

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is the chief advisory body of the University.

S.No. Name
1. Prof (Dr.) V.S.ELIZABETH
Tamil Nadu National Law University,Thiruchirapalli
2. Thiru. N.Muruganandam, I.A.S.,
Additional Chief Secretary to Government,
Finance Department, Government of Tamil Nadu
3. Thiru B. Karthikeyan,
Secretary to Government (Legal Affairs),
Law Department, Government of Tamil Nadu
4. CA. Revathi Raghunathan,
Council Member of Southern India Regional Council of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India.
5. Tmt. C.Anuja,
Finance Officer,Tamil Nadu National Law University.