Grievance Redressal/ Internal Complaints Committee /ICC

Internal Complaints Committee ICC

It is to inform that the Vice Chancellor has constituted the Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) with the following members to deal with the issues of Gender Based Violence / Sexual Harassment of Women at Work Place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013.

1.Ms. Preetham Balakrishnan, Assistant Professor of Law,TNNLU
2.Mr. S. Mohammed Azaad, Assistant Professor of Law,TNNLU
3.Ms. Geetashree S Kurup, Assistant Professor of Law,TNNLU
4.Mr.K.K. Elangovan, Assistant Registrar, Administration,TNNLU
5.Mr.K. Veerasamy, Public Relation Officer,TNNLU
6. Prof.N.Manimekalai, Head Dept. of Women's Studies , Bharathidasan University

Any complaint of Sexual Harassment may be handed over to any member of the ICC or emailed to and it shall be the duty of that members to notify the other members immediately upon receipt of complaint and for the ICC to take necessary steps with regard to such complaints.