As per the UGC regulations on curbing the menace of ragging in higher educational institutions 2009, an Anti-Ragging Committee is constituted with the following faculty members. 

  • Dr. S. Subba Rao, Assistant Professor of Political Science, TNNLU – Convenor.
  • Ms. Shanthi Samandha K, Assistant Professor (Law).
  • Mr. A. Nirmal Singh Heera, Assistant Professor (Law) & Faculty-in-Charge (Men’s Hostel).

Other Members

  • Prof. (Dr.) V. Nagaraj, Vice Chancellor, TNNLU.
  • Dr. P. Kumaresan, Assistant Professor of Commerce.
  • Ms. B. Preetham,Assistant Professor (Law).
  • Ms. R. Meena , Assistant(General).