TNNLU IQAC was created on January 4th, 2021 by the Vice-Chancellor as per the requirements of the ‘Guidelines for the creation of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) and Submission of ‘Annual Quality Assurance Report’ (AQAR) by Accredited Institutions. 

TNNLU IQAC members (as per the circular dated 12.10.2021):

  1. Prof. (Dr.) V. Nagaraj, Vice-Chancellor - Chairperson
  2. Dr. Hemalatha Bhat, Assistant Professor (Sociology) - Convenor
  3. Mr. M. Mahindra Prabu, Assistant Professor (Law)
  4. Mr. S. Mohammed Azaad, Assistant Professor (Law)
  5. Mr. M. L. Shankar Kaarmukilan, Assistant Professor (Law)
  6. Mr. L. Vinoth Kanna, Junior Assistant

The convenor of IQAC, Dr. Hemalatha Bhat (Asst. Professor of Sociology, TNNLU) was directed by the Vice-Chancellor & Chairperson of IQAC Prof. (Dr.) V. Nagaraj to meet every quarter and discuss the matters of quality assurance in Academics & Administrative of TNNLU in accordance with the NAAC mandates as TNNLU is making its maiden attempt for NAAC Accreditation (Cycle-1) in the academic year 2022-2023 positively.

The IQAC will deliberate matters as per the NAAC Mandates/guidelines from time to time and make the necessary recommendations.

Contact TNNLU IQAC: iqac@tnnlu.ac.in